Massachusetts Premiere Firearms Training Center

 
Class Schedule
 
February, 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 No Openings 02 No Openings 03 No Openings 04 No Openings 05 No Openings 06 No Openings
07 No Openings 08 No Openings 09 No Openings 10 No Openings 11 No Openings 12 No Openings 13 No Openings
14 No Openings 15 No Openings 16 No Openings 17 No Openings 18 No Openings 19 No Openings 20 No Openings
21 No Openings 22 23 No Openings 24 No Openings 25 No Openings
26PM Classes Available
27AM Classes Available
28AM Classes Available
 
Available Classes
 
Basic Firearm Safety Course (Get MA LTC Gun License)
THIS IS NOT AN ONLINE CLASS
This is The Class For Your MA Firearms License. LTC
Class A or FID Card - Get certified quickly, this will also get you a non-resident license. This is the Course required for your MA gun license or FID card. Approved for the State of MASS
Facility is cleaned and sanitized. . Prepayment required

Click date on calendar  To Sign Up : (then click on time) 

 Cost $140.00 with Live Fire Shooting guns   (Live Fire is Preferred by police chiefs helps with unrestricted ltc)

You come to range to take this class

MA State and NRA Certified - Guest can attend for free Click on more info.

This course satisfies the Massachusetts training requirement to apply for your License To Carry or Firearm Identification Card in all cities.

Quincy, Sharon, Weymouth,Hanover, ,chickpea,, Halifax, Springfield ,require live fire Boston and Brookline require a shooting test that you do with police, Brookline you can take test with us. Revere and Lowell require a concealed carry class also to get unrestricted LTC

Classes Offered:-

Morning -Afternoon - Evening

Check dates for times
This will certify you for Your MA License to Carry in any city

We help you with the application process

We guild you every step of the way

Carry in 39 States With our Multi License Course (Best)

Facility is cleaned and sanitized

No Refunds on deposit or paid in full for any reason,you may reschedule for a $20. fee after you pay remaining balance .  If you cancel or reschedule your class WITHOUT  A  5 DAY NOTICE we will charge your card the full price. if you do not show for your class you are responsible for the full payment and your credit card will be charged.
Covid 19 . if you cancel because your were exposed or are going to get tested, The balance of class is still due, You can reschedule again after your 2 weeks.
More Info Main Arrow

 
The Multi-License Firearm Course (BEST)--39+ State Carry License----MA,UT,FL,ME,NH,CT
Concealed Carry 1
Concealed Carry 2 (Cover And Concealment)
Brookline Qualification Test
Intro To Force-On-Force 1
Law And Mastery Of Self Defense (Online Course)
Active Shooter Response Training
Boston Tactical (Shoot House Room Clearing)